Honda Prelude Forum banner

1 - 7 of 7 Posts

·
Registered
158 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I am working on a Senior Seminar project where I chose to install new speakers in my Lude. The next part of the project requires me to give a presentation. I took pictures all throughout the installation but they were taken with a crappy digital camera that I got as a present 3 or 4 years ago, and they do not look good.

Do any of you have pictures, that you would be willing to let me use, of your installation? I know I can find some on the internet searching but due to copyright laws I am not technically allowed to use these in my project. If any of you would give me permission to use your images it would be great. I will just be putting them into PowerPoint to make a slide show while I talk about my experiences.

Any help would be great. Thank you guys.

·
Registered
1,948 Posts
I am working on a Senior Seminar project where I chose to install new speakers in my Lude. The next part of the project requires me to give a presentation. I took pictures all throughout the installation but they were taken with a crappy digital camera that I got as a present 3 or 4 years ago, and they do not look good.

Do any of you have pictures, that you would be willing to let me use, of your installation? I know I can find some on the internet searching but due to copyright laws I am not technically allowed to use these in my project. If any of you would give me permission to use your images it would be great. I will just be putting them into PowerPoint to make a slide show while I talk about my experiences.

Any help would be great. Thank you guys.

not to be 1000% off topic, but so long as you credit the source (watermark it), and aren't profiting from the use of the pics...you shouldn't have any legal issues.

once people put a pic in the public domain (on flickr or a gallery) they have little to no legal control over its usage.