Honda Prelude Forum banner

1 - 3 of 3 Posts

·
Registered
1 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Im looking for a reliable place to order a body kit for the prelude. I've looked at andysautosport.com and drivenbystyle.com but im just really not sure where to order from. Im new to the whole car scene and really don't wanna get ripped off with damaged parts or shipping issues any advice would really help!

Its a 1990 sr if that helps

·
Registered
28 Posts
Im looking for a reliable place to order a body kit for the prelude. I've looked at andysautosport.com and drivenbystyle.com but im just really not sure where to order from. Im new to the whole car scene and really don't wanna get ripped off with damaged parts or shipping issues any advice would really help!

Its a 1990 sr if that helps

Not sure if this business is still running because the copyright says 2014 and non 2021.

·
Registered
1990 Honda Prelude 2.0Si, 1989 Honda Prelude 2.0Si 4ws, 1990 Honda Prelude Si 4ws, etc.
680 Posts