Honda Prelude Forum banner

Discussions Showcase Albums Media Media Comments Tags Marketplace

1-8 of 9 Results
  1. 5th Gen
    So I’ve been driving my prelude for a few months now and I’ve noticed that it’s faster then my girlfriends prelude. I have a 97 and she has a 98, but I feel a huge power difference. Her engine is a black top but mines a red? But as far as I know red tops were mostly in the faster models. Would...
  2. 5th Gen
    Hi everyone, I have the option to purchase a Type S Front End & Dash, & want to get everyone's opinion. Feel free to let me know what price would be good, as I have pictures of everything except for the power folding mirrors, but that's pretty self explanatory. My local JDM store has had this...
  3. H22A/1+ & H23A/1+ Specific Information
    Hey guys, I've never posted here before but i have been reading advice and what not on this site for a long time. I have a 95 Prelude SE, which i am currently working to put a H23a Blue Top into as the title suggests. I bought the PDE spec from hmotors, and have gotten the head off and am about...
  4. General
    i have a SH that i bought with a junk engine (rod through cylinderwall) I might possibly be buying this long block setup. The serial # is 1007808 and the VC is Red. Now im totally lost. from what it appears the serial # is stating the block is from like 1991 i think. i dunno ive literally been...
  5. Videos
    Have any of you guys seen this? Not bad at all... http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ewwlrHM9tqY
  6. Interior/Audio & Security
    This is a rear seat only from the JDM Type-S. Seats are leather and suede with red stitching. These are in mint condition. SOLD Price is $425 plus shipping (approx. $50) Trades considered: Type-S front lip, EuroR intake manifold, hytech replica header (all of the above with cash going my way)...
  7. Interior/Audio & Security